March 26, 2013

Photographer Brendan Lyon

Pictured at the IITD Annual Awards 2013 in Killashee House, Naas, were from left to right, Suzanne Murphy, Edel Garavan, Catherine Collins (First Polymer Training Skillnet), Alan Nuzum (CEO Skillnets), James O’Neill (IITD President), Noreen Fitzpatrick (Skillnets), Marian Byron & Claire McHugh (Ibec). Photograph by Brendan Lyon/ImageBureau

Latest News


3rd Level Part-Time Polymer Programmes Now Recruiting For 2021

See more


Launch of Clear Customs Online 2020, preparing businesses for customs changes

See more


ATP- Access, Transfer and Progression to our programmes

See more